hand balance

Nicole Ster fascinates her audience with elegant and rhythmic movements on her, as it seems hovering stairs. With her charisma, the handstand-acrobat enthralls everybody and thrills with dynamic, powerful moves.
The performance can be integrated into a show and is suitable for all kinds of events like Galas, Dinner-shows and company parties.
Additionally she contains abilities in acting, dance and highly skills in acrobatic elements so she can fit in all kinds of shows and arrangements.

nicole ster

Nicole Ster was born in Rosenhöhe, a small district in Bielefeld Nordrhein-Westfalen and she has a Russian family background. She discovered her passion for movement at an early age. At the age of seven she started with gymnastics. This developed into a competitive sport, in which she was quite successful. When she was in the national Team and won numerous German medals at the German championships and won the 5th place with the team at the junior European championships.
After the great pressure of being judged she wanted to try something new. Something with what you fire people with enthusiasm without getting valued. It was not easy for her to find a combination of fitness, dance, music and aesthetic.
Trough a show she took notice of the school of Artistic in Berlin. She passed the exam and started the instruction. Nicole found her new passion in Equilibristics-handstand. Equilibristics means the art of balance. Absolute body control is a must-have. This is what she is perfect at. After 3 years of training Nicole mastered in summer 2017.
Now she is interested in different events like company events, Galas, weddings and Varietés.

video

  1. HANDSTAND_NICOLE_TEASER-V I M E O


quote

"As the founder of research gate I have had the opportunity to see a lot of things already, but nothing was as outstanding as the show of Misses Ster. I was overwhelmed and I am excited for the next show."

Dr. Ijad Madisch

reference

  •   On the Road   · Absolventenshow 2017 · Deutschland-Schweiz-Tour
  • Gala zur Sportlerehrung · 2016 & 2017
  • Streetshows · London · 2016
  • Dejà vu · Tropical islands · 2015-16
  • Kika · 2017
  • Turngala · Magdeburg · 2016
  • Weihnachts-TV-Show · WDR · 2017
  • Weihnachtsfeier · ResearchGate
  • Turngala Zeitz · 2016
  • Kabarett Kalashnikov · 2016
  • Hochzeit · Hotel de Rome · Berlin 2017
  • Oktoberfest · Berliner Turnerbund · 2015 & 2016
  • diverse Firmenfeiern & Hochzeiten

handbalance

Nicole Ster begeistert das Publikum auf ihrer freistehenden Treppe durch elegante und rhythmische Bewegungen im Handstand. Durch ihren Charm zieht die Handstandartistin alle in ihren Bann und überzeugt mit kraftvoll-dynamischen Elementen.
Die Darbietung lässt sich in eine Show einbinden und ist geeignet für jegliche Veranstaltung, wie Galas, Varieté-Shows, Companies und private Feiern. Zusätzlich verfügt sie über Schauspiel-, Tanz- und Akrobatikkentnisse und ist in allen Bereichen einsetzbar.

nicole ster

Nicole Ster kam in Rosenhöhe, einem kleinen Ort in Bielefeld zur Welt und stammt aus Russland. Schon in frühen Jahren entdeckte sie die Leidenschaft zur Bewegung. Mit sieben Jahren fing sie an zu Turnen. Dies entwickelte sich zu einer leistungsorientierten Sportart mit der sie viele Erfolge erzielte. In der Nationalmannschaft wurde sie mehrfache deutsche Jugendmeisterin und war 5-Platzierte mit der deutschen Mannschaft bei den Jugendeuropameisterschaften in Brüssel.
Nach ihrer Turnkarriere wollte die Handstandartistin nach etwas Neuem Ausschau halten, etwas womit sie Menschen begeistern kann ohne bewertet zu werden. Dies war aber nicht einfach für sie, da sie eine Kombination suchte aus Ästhetik, Tanz, Musik und Fitness.
Durch eine Show wurde sie auf die Artistenschule in Berlin aufmerksam, bestand die Aufnahmeprüfungen und ging in die Ausbildung. Sie fand ihre neue Leidenschaft in der Handstand-Equilibristik. Equilibristik heißt die Kunst des Balancierens. Absolute Körperbeherrschung ist hier ein Muss. Dort spielt Balance eine große Rolle zusammen mit der Leichtigkeit, die sie perfekt beherrscht. Nach dreijähriger Ausbildung absolvierte Nicole im Sommer 2017.
Nun freut sie sich auf viele verschiedene Veranstaltungen wie Galas, Firmenveranstaltungen, Messen, Hochzeiten und Shows in Varietés.

video

  1. HANDSTAND_NICOLE_TEASER-V I M E O


zitat

„Als Gründer von ResearchGate habe ich schon vieles gesehen, aber nicht so etwas was Frau Ster bei uns vorgeführt hat. Ich war begeistert und freue mich auf die nächste Aufführung.“

Dr. Ijad Madisch

referenzen

  •   On the Road   · Absolventenshow 2017 · Deutschland-Schweiz-Tour
  • Gala zur Sportlerehrung · 2016 & 2017
  • Streetshows · London · 2016
  • Dejà vu · Tropical islands · 2015-16
  • Kika · 2017
  • Turngala · Magdeburg · 2016
  • Weihnachts-TV-Show · WDR · 2017
  • Weihnachtsfeier · ResearchGate
  • Turngala Zeitz · 2016
  • Kabarett Kalashnikov · 2016
  • Hochzeit · Hotel de Rome · Berlin 2017
  • Oktoberfest · Berliner Turnerbund · 2015 & 2016
  • diverse Firmenfeiern & Hochzeiten